Somehow Personal…(#2)

……continued

You search for someone , someone who’s near

Someone who can , share with you the fear

But no one , no one , is there

You’re alone , alone to care

You feel alone , alone in the crowd

It’s a lonely life , you know it’s so hard

“Where did I go wrong” , you ask yourself

“No one knows” , answers yourself

You call on to God , God have mercy on me

Save my soul , lead it back to me

But God can’t hear you , the devil is there

He’s all around , you’re not aware

Your soul is screaming , it screams so loud

It’s dark in here , it’s really dark

Let me out , I want to see the light

But Somewhere in the dark , the dark path of your life

There’s a ray of light , that’s waiting to shine

To lead yourself , and lead your soul

Break your chains , and set you free

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Poems, Somehow Personal and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Somehow Personal…(#2)

  1. imane says:

    i like :))

Leave a Reply

