Three Quatrain Poems…

1. When you look towards the sky, look with your heart

Up there is where the angles reside

For in that moment, without you being aware

An angle maybe waiting with heavenly love to share

2. Give me wings , let me fly

    Give me a good wind, and I will fly higher

    Give me the sun, and I will know my direction

    Birds fly to the sunset, but I will seek the sunshine

3. Show me a man without one sin, and I will abstain

        Show me a man without one guilt, and I will elevate

           Show me a man without one doubt, and I will believe

                 Show me a man with no regrets, and I will soundly sleep

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Poems and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

