Ginger Beauty…

A ginger beauty her name is Belle

A furry angel who comes from hell

A cat by looks and by nature

Yet more like a fish when it comes to water

Big wide eyes a look so cute

Yet more like a dog when chewing on a shoe

Little pink paws looks so sweet

Hurts so much when she scratches my feet

Up the table she likes to play

Jumping around chasing her shadow all day

When done and tired and that to say is rare

She likes to cuddle and lick my hair

Warm and tiny she curls and purrs

In a sunshine spot she will nap without a care

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Life, Personal Stories, Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

