Somewhere…Somehow…

Somewhere

On our eternal journey

Through the vast oceans of time

Our solitary ships

Must have sailed along

Somehow

In another life

In a different body

At a distant land

You might have been

My father

 My brother

My sister

My mother

My lover

My friend

 

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Personal Stories, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Somewhere…Somehow…

  1. Pat Cegan says:

    Just lovely, Samer. We are One before, now and forever. hugs, pat

  2. bendedspoon says:

    We’re connected afterall… Blessings to you 🙂

  3. Jingle says:

    smiling message…

    stay divine.
    A++

  4. lunawitch15 says:

    very nice! I like how you think.

  5. fiveloaf says:

    yes, just maybe you are my brother sam! my potluck.. http://fiveloaf.wordpress.com/2011/01/21/remain/

  6. Hello! I came across you on Eclipse of the Moon’s page.. you have some very good poetry.. This one I like very much.. For we all are ONE!… Have a beautiful week .

  7. trisha says:

    i love it. i dont believe in rebirth but your poem made me thought “may be!” 🙂

    trisha
    http://mydomainpvt.wordpress.com/2011/04/04/free-soul-4-4-11/

  8. Don’t mind all the comments from me today, I was just choosing a favorite poem from you …and I think I’ve found it :)! Will be back again …

Leave a Reply

