The Celebrate Poet of Summer in 2011 Award…

Thank you All for your constant support and encouragement

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Poems and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Celebrate Poet of Summer in 2011 Award…

  1. Pat Cegan says:

    Bravo! Well deserved! I love your poems! hugs, pat

Leave a Reply

