Frames…

Triangles

Circles

Squares

Mental frames

That we all

Share 

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Frames…

  1. Jamie Dedes says:

    Sam, I love the truth and the symplicity of this …

    Check your email. Working on a note to you right now …

  2. Pat Cegan says:

    ’tis a good one, Samer. Very clever. Hugs, pat

  3. you put a BIG smile on my face.

    so true. divine words.

  4. seabell says:

    Shape poetry? I like it!

  5. Thinking about the symbolism of geometric shapes, this simple poem is actually quite complex.

  6. I love that “mental frames we all share” There are so many constructs social and otherwise that human use as frame of reference. Simple but you conveyed so much and I really like the painting

  7. poorani says:

    oh! so lovely and written so simple …i wish people picture the life this simple…Quite gr8!
    Presented very nicely…

  8. Isabel Bush says:

    yes we do. simple and true

  9. luna15 says:

    Ooo
    One to make one think! awesome!

  10. Becca Givens says:

    Another great share!!! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

