Gold….

Even in the dimmest moments

Never give up

Hope

Believe in your inner Light 

And you will Shine

Like Gold

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Gold….

  1. Pat Cegan says:

    Lovely poem, Samer. I wrote one about gold too this morning. Check the latest Rainforest News. Great minds…..

    Hugs, pat

  2. Amen to that! Nicely done Sam! Once again bravo for the interview with Jamie, lovely read!

  3. magher1 says:

    I will make this my life’s philosophy! 😉 Powerful and encouraging words – we all need that as life is full of hard moments…

  4. Fiducia says:

    Living truth!! Believe in your inner light…Beautiful!

  5. Encouraging, true, many times difficult but definitely worth a try 🙂
    A poem that hides a beam of light – I like that!

  6. bendedspoon says:

    meow! so wow! you turn on an inner switch 🙂

  7. Aww I love the image! A powerful message =)

  8. Jingle says:

    encouraging words.
    well put.

  9. Andy says:

    Hello Samer.
    Gold is a cutie!
    I love the encouragement behind your words.

    I too also enjoyed reading your interview with Jamie.

  10. Becca Givens says:

    Sam – this is AWESOME!! \\\(^o^)//

  11. Jamie Dedes says:

    Bravo! A good-for-the-heart post…Love the kitty. Thanks, Sam!

  12. Such beautiful words of truth here – thank you! 😀

    Chloe xx

Leave a Reply

