Between The Sheets…

Hands that wonder 

Igniting the fire 

Within the whole 

Lips that conquer 

Invading the body 

Taking over the soul 

Shadows on walls 

Moving to the beats 

Of hearts once torn 

Breathless whispers 

Of lustful passions  

Secrets that never been told

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Between The Sheets…

  1. Loved the image … and the secrets never told … they somehow speak in the passionate silence between the sheets in a way where words are not needed …

  2. Pat Cegan says:

    this poem is cool
    this poem is hot
    this poem is one
    I like a lot! 🙂

    *************
    lovely, Samer. Is this a recent romance or old memory? No, don’t tell me, I can bear to know! lol
    hugs, pat

  3. oh, yeah, sweet passions between sheet, they speak love using body language

    well illustrated sentiments.

  4. fiveloaf says:

    dear sam, i see you went in to join the ‘poets’ group on fb. let me explain, my name is on it as administrator. actually it is a spam somebody else created and i found out after being alerted by another poet and so, i have alerted/directed many poets to delete themselves from the group. i have deleted myself too! when there are no more members, the group automatically closes.. so you just have got to do the same.. just go there and delete yourself as a member. tq sam.. and btw i love this poem! tq for sharing.. my gooseberry.. http://fiveloaf.wordpress.com/2010/02/16/helpless/

  5. The sweep passion of love and romance and such a wonderful poem I like it so very very much happy picnic
    http://gatelesspassage.com/2011/09/19/my-world/#comment-925

  6. How are you today?

    Happy end of November!

    Appreciated your support to our poetry picnic,

    Hope to see you share today,

    A random poem or old poem will do the wonders too.

    Your talent rocks.

    Hope to see you in.

    xoxox

Leave a Reply

