When Death Comes Looking…

 angel of death .

When death comes calling 

Do you hear the call 

When death comes knocking 

Do you know which door 

When death comes asking 

Do you hide your soul 

When death comes looking 

Where will you go…

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Life, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When Death Comes Looking…

  1. Sharon Schwartz says:

    hi Samer, hope you are well, got cold shivers when I read this poem

    when are you coming to South Africa for a visit?

    Regs Mike and Sharon

Leave a Reply

