We’re All Travelers Here…

traveller

Keep your heart open 

For every note 

The music of the universe 

Needs to be adored 

Keep your mind open 

For every thought 

The universe has secrets 

Still untold 

Keep your soul sacred 

Cleansed from dirt 

And your body a temple 

For those of worth 

Keep your stride steady 

Don’t fear the waves 

Set your sails ready 

And ride the wind 

Keep your heart open 

And your feelings sincere 

Embrace the journey 

We’re all travelers here

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Poems and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

