As We Wait…

 

At the crossroads

There we stand

Waiting for a sign

A healing hand

At the crossroads

There we gaze

For a light

Amidst the haze

At the crossroads

There we stay

For deliverance

To come our way

At the crossroads

Our fate was set

Life is gifted

Along with regrets…

About Sam

Cerca Trova is the Latin for ” Seek and you Shall Find “…. I’ve been in constant search for meaningful answers to many issues in my life..i have found some and many are still missing… I found answers in music, in poetry,in other’s words,and my personal experience… Yet I’m still seeking answers for so much more… I would love to share with you what I’ve found so far,and take you along on my journey in seeking the rest…
This entry was posted in Introspection, Life, Poems, Somehow Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to As We Wait…

  1. Pat Cegan says:

    Hi, I lost track of you and finally found you again still writing from the soul poetry. Hope all is well. My life continues to astound and amaze me. hugs, pat ❤

  2. I’m back to blogging and just checking who is still around. Happy new year.

Leave a comment